Country glazing and glazing of balconies and loggias with a 35% discount!

Country glazing and glazing of balconies and loggias with a 35% discount!

One of the interesting trends of quarantine is the creased demand for the purchase of suburban real estate, as well as for the rental of houses and summer cottages! This is generally not surprising – it is easier to maintain social distance outside the city, it is easier to tolerate quarantine – there is at least some space!

To support our population in this difficult period, we reduced the prices for Country Glazing, as well as for glazing balconies and loggias by 35% until the end of May. In production, we traditionally use the Rehau profile and the highest quality fittings. 5 year warranty. Production terms from 5 days.

VEGA-PLAST shared tips on how to work efficiently from home

VEGA-PLAST shared tips on how to work efficiently from home

Our employees have more than 8 years of experience working on a remote site and know firsthand how to organize effective work from home in a small apartment? Tips of experienced remote workers on how to work efficiently from home during the coronavirus: Set the day mode to be approximately the same as when working in the office. Let there be a beginning, an end, and a lunch break. Then going to work after quarantine will be easier. The end of the working day is the end of the working day. Turn off the computer as you did in the office. Otherwise, the worker will be not only day, but also night, and you will get tired more than at the workplace. Try to wake up and go to bed during the usual hours, and spend the time that was previously spent on the road and fees, for something pleasant and useful. A mandatory item in the daily routine should be charging – 15-20 minutes. Now is the time to get in shape and increase the protective functions of the body. Spend the time that was spent on a trip to work for yourself and your physical fitness.

Do not forget to learn. In your free time you can sign up for a webinar or an online master class, now there are a lot of them. Now there is an opportunity to read more. Call up colleagues in a video chat to maintain team spirit and share news. Have a tea party on Skype. Why not? At the time of quarantine, when everyone is at home, it is necessary to allocate an additional secluded place for work in the apartment. If square meters do not allow you to use a separate room for this, then you might think about moving to a balcony or a loggia. Or think about moving to the country or to a country house!

How to make an office from a balcony, a loggia? If you have long planned to transform a balcony from a pantry into something more practical, then now is the time. Theaters, trips are canceled, and free funds can be invested in the arrangement of an office on a balcony or loggia. There are two ways to act: Just glaze the balcony, without bothering with insulation and decoration. Which glazing to choose? You can glaze the balcony in a week and already work in a separate room. Make a living room out of the balcony: glaze, insulate and beautifully finish. It will be possible to do this in a week, but it is not known how long quarantine and remote work will last.

“VEGA-PLAST” received the award “Industry Leader 2019”

“VEGA-PLAST” received the award “Industry Leader 2019”

“Industry Leader 2019” – The rating program is aimed at identifying the leading enterprises of various sectors of the Ukrainian economy that have achieved significant success and have won the trust of partners and consumers. The honorary title “Industry Leader” is awarded to companies included in the top industry ratings based on the analysis of financial and economic indicators. The Industry Leader 2019 Medal and the Industry Leader 2019 Certificate are an authoritative sign of success, confirming the effectiveness of doing business, openness in relations with the state, and the pursuit of high industry standards. PE “VEGA-PLAST” held a corporate event to present the team of the “Industry Leader 2019” Certificate, summarize the results of 2019, present valuable gifts to the best employees and regular customers. PE “VEGA-PLAST” expresses respect to the team for the friendly atmosphere and fruitful work, also expresses great gratitude to our customers and partners for their trust and cooperation.
Our foam installers do not spare! Discount up to 50%!

Our foam installers do not spare! Discount up to 50%!

PE Vega-Plast offers to buy PVC constructions of Rehau of any complexity from a Ukrainian manufacturer with a discount of up to 50%: plastic windows, doors, facades, mosquito nets, glazing of balconies and loggias. The minimum price of a metal-plastic window in Kiev is 1004 UAH. A team is working on the installation and dismantling of window structures.

Загородное остекление и остекление балконов и лоджий со скидкой 35%!

Загородное остекление и остекление балконов и лоджий со скидкой 35%!

Одна из интересных тенденций карантина — увеличенный спрос на покупку загородной недвижимости, а также на аренду домов и дач! Это в общем-то неудивительно — за городом легче сохранять социальное расстояние, проще переносить карантин — ведь есть хоть какое-то пространство!

Чтобы поддержать наше население в этот сложный период, мы снизили цены на загородное остекление, а также на остекление балконов и лоджий на 35% до конца мая. В производстве традиционно используем профиль Rehau и самую качественную фурнитуру. Гарантия 5 лет. Сроки изготовления от 5 дней.

ВЕГА-ПЛАСТ поделилась советами как эффективно работать из дома

ВЕГА-ПЛАСТ поделилась советами как эффективно работать из дома

Наши сотрудники имеют опыт работы более 8 лет на удаленке и знают не понаслышке, как организовать эффективную работу из дома в небольшой квартире? Советы бывалых удаленщиков по эффективной работе из дома во время коронавируса: Установите режим дня, примерно такой же, как при работе в офисе. Пусть будет начало, конец и обеденный перерыв. Тогда выходить на работу после карантина будет проще. Конец рабочего дня – это конец рабочего дня. Выключите компьютер, как делали это в офисе. Иначе рабочим будет не только день, но и ночь и вы будете уставать сильнее, чем на рабочем месте. Старайтесь просыпаться и ложиться спать в привычные часы, а время, которое раньше тратили на дорогу и сборы, потратьте за что-нибудь приятное и полезное. Обязательным пунктом в распорядке дня должна стать зарядка – 15-20 минут. Сейчас самое время привести себя в форму и повысить защитные функции организма. Время, которое уходило на поездку на работу потратьте на себя и свою физическую форму.

 

Не забывайте учиться. В свободное время можно записаться на вебинар или онлайн мастер-класс, их теперь очень много. Теперь есть возможность больше читать. Созванивайтесь с коллегами в видео-чате, чтобы сохранять командный дух и делиться новостями. Устройте совместное чаепитие по скайпу. А почему нет? На время карантина, когда все дома, необходимо выделить в квартире дополнительное уединенное место для работы. Если квадратные метры не позволяют использовать для этого отдельную комнату, то можно подумать насчет переезда на балкон или лоджию. Либо подумать насчет переезда на дачу или в загородный дом!

Как сделать из балкона, лоджии кабинет? Если вы давно планировали преобразить балкон из кладовки во что-то более дельное – то сейчас самое время. Театры, путешествия отменяются, а свободные средства можно вложить в обустройство кабинета на балконе или лоджии. Действовать можно двумя способами: Просто остеклить балкон, не заморачиваясь с утеплением и отделкой. Какое остекление выбрать? Остеклить балкон можно за неделю и уже работать в отдельном помещении. Сделать из балкона жилую комнату: остеклить, утеплить и красиво отделать. За неделю это сделать получится, но неизвестно, сколько продлится карантин и удаленная работа.

 

«ВЕГА-ПЛАСТ» получил награду «Лидер отрасли 2019»

«ВЕГА-ПЛАСТ» получил награду «Лидер отрасли 2019»

«Лидер отрасли 2019» — Рейтинговая программа направлена ​​на определение ведущих предприятий различных сфер украинской экономики, которые достигли значительных успехов и завоевали доверие партнеров и потребителей. Почетным званием «Лидер отрасли» награждаются компании, вошедшие в топ отраслевого рейтинга по результатам анализа финансово-экономических показателей.
Медаль «Лидер отрасли 2019» и Свидетельство «Лидер отрасли 2019» — авторитетный знак успеха, подтверждающий эффективность ведения бизнеса, открытость в отношениях с государством, стремление к высоким стандартам отрасли.

ЧП «ВЕГА-ПЛАСТ» было проведено корпоративное мероприятие по вручению коллективу Свидетельства «Лидер отрасли 2019», подведение итогов работы 2019 года, вручение ценных подарков лучшим работникам и постоянным клиентам.

ЧП «ВЕГА-ПЛАСТ» выражает уважение коллективу за дружескую атмосферу и плодотворный труд, также выражает огромную благодарность нашим клиентам и партнерам за доверие и сотрудничество.

Наши монтажники пены не жалеют! Скидка до 50%!

Наши монтажники пены не жалеют! Скидка до 50%!

ЧП Вега-Пласт предлагает купить ПВХ конструкции Rehau любой сложности от украинского производителя со скидкой до 50%: металлопластиковые окна, двери, фасады, москитные сетки, остекление балконов и лоджий. Минимальная цена металлопластикового окна в Киеве — 1004 грн. Работает команда по монтажу и демонтажу оконных конструкций.