PVC Windows Ventilation

208 UAH
  • PVC Windows Ventilation
  • PVC Windows Ventilation

REHAU AirComfort ventilation system ensures the supply of fresh air to your home, regardless of wind strength and pressure. It is important as modern window systems makes almost impossible access of fresh air.

REHAU AirComfort ventilation system ensures the supply of fresh air to your home, regardless of wind strength and pressure. It is important as modern window systems makes almost impossible access of fresh air. That is how dampness or vice versa stuffiness can be formed. Therefore we need simple and reliable mechanism for airing the room through the window, which works without electricity.

The system REHAU AirComfort is sensitive to high wind pressure and closes automatically. It results in reduced air humidity without electricity expenses. It creates healthy and favourable climate and gives additional protection to the property by reducing the cost of the damage caused by moisture due to improper ventilation.

AirComfort is a new type of hidden ventilation system. Due to the simplicity of installation, requiring no bolts and holes, the flexible system is money-saving as it is possible to install it in already installed window. So, it is an innovative solution for both new facilities and renovation of old buildings in accordance with the requirements of today.

 

Contact us

Phones: +38 (044) 467-71-24, +38 (067) 381-84-94, +38 (067) 232-05-45, +38 (050) 382-14-10

Address: 01013, Kyiv, Ukraine st. Budindustriya, 5

E-mail: office@wegaplast.com.ua

Opening hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 – 18:00

opti.info

Вентиляция ПВХ окна

от 208 грн
  • Вентиляция ПВХ окна
  • Вентиляция ПВХ окна

Система вентиляции REHAU AirComfort обеспечивает поступление свежего воздуха из окон в зависимости от ветрового давления. Это важно потому что современные оконные системы делают доступ воздуха почти невозможным. От чего, например, может образовываться сырость или наоборот духота.

Поэтому нужен простой и надежный механизм проветривания помещения через окно, работающий без электричества. Предлагаемая система чувствительно реагирует на повышение ветрового давления и закрывается автоматически. В результате понижается влажность воздуха, и при этом соблюдаются требования постановления об экономии энергии. Для жильцов создаётся более здоровый, благоприятный климат, а владельцы здания получают дополнительную защиту своей недвижимости от снижения стоимости, вызванного повреждениями здания от влажности вследствие неправильной вентиляции.

AirComfort — это скрытая вентиляционная система нового типа, работающая в створке фальца. Благодаря простоте монтажа, не требующего болтов и отверстий, эта гибкая система экономична: при необходимости ею можно дооборудовать конструкцию окна. А значит, это инновационное решение подходит как для новых объектов, так и для реконструкции старых зданий в соответствии с требованиями сегодняшнего дня.

 

Связаться с нами

Телефоны: +38 (044) 467-71-24, +38 (067) 381-84-94, +38 (067) 232-05-45, +38 (050) 382-14-10

Адрес: 01013, Киев, Украина ул. Будиндустрии, 5

E-mail: office@wegaplast.com.ua

График работы: Пн-Пт 9:00 — 18:00; Без перерывов; Сб, Вс выходные

opti.info